The Resilient Hampton Team

The Resilient Hampton team is made up of staff from across the city’s departments, with job duties and responsibilities relevant to the initiative’s goals and projects.

Email our team at

  • Olivia Askew, Resiliency Specialist, Community Development
  • Bonnie Brown, Director, Community Development
  • Allison Jackura, Zoning Administrator, Community Development
  • Anna Hammond, Neighborhood Development Associate, Community Development
  • Cashayla Rogers, Neighborhood Development Associate, Community Development 
  • Brian Lewis, Water Resources Engineer, Public Works
  • Scott Smith, Senior Civil Engineer, Public Works
  • Mohammad Shar, Senior Civil Engineer/Storm water, Public Works
  • David McCauley, Director, Parks, Recreation & Leisure Services 
  • Alison Eubank, Parks Planner, Parks, Recreation & Leisure Services
  • Cynthia Harris, Clean City Coordinator, Clean City Commission 
  • Hui-Shan Walker, Director, Emergency Management
  • Gwen Pointer, Planner, Emergency Management
  • Angela King, Assistant City Attorney II, City Attorney’s Office

Related Offices

City of Hampton Emergency Management 

City of Hampton Public Works Stormwater Division